Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Brian Watson Principal brianwatson@smsd.org 993-5500
Teri Carrender Secretary tericarrender@smsd.org 993-5500
Susie Hubbell Clerical Aide susiehubbell@smsd.org 993-5510
Donnita Oguin Nurse donnitaOguin@smsd.org 993-5502
Kari Lyberger Teacher Kindergarten karilyberger@smsd.org 993-5511
Sherry Shahan

Teacher Kindergarten

sherryshahan@smsd.org 993-5512
Carlie Tucker Teacher Grade 1 carlietucker@smsd.org 993-5516
Christine Lahr Teacher Grade 1 christinelahr@smsd.org 993-5522
Caren Chambers Teacher Grade 2 carenchambers@smsd.org 993-5521
Stephanie Irvine Teacher Grade 2 stephanieirvine@smsd.org 993-5528
Jennifer Puntenney Teacher Grade 3 jenniferpuntenney@smsd.org 993-5565
Megan Winter Teacher Grade 3 meganwinter@smsd.org 993-5526
Amber  Fletcher Teacher Grade 3 amberfletcher@smsd.org 993-5527
Kim Taylor Teacher Grade 4 kimtaylor@smsd.org 993-5531
Theresa Osner Teacher Grade 4 theresaosner@smsd.org 993-5538
April Cremer Teacher Grade 5 aprilcremer@smsd.org 993-5564
Jodi Stanley Teacher Grade 5 jodistanley@smsd.org 993-5543
Emily Monroe Teacher Grade 6 emilymonroe@smsd.org 993-5541
John Kashka Teacher Grade 6 johnkashka@smsd.org 993-5542
Rashmi DePaepe Music rashmidepape@smsd.org 993-5553
Michelle Lawson PE michellelawson@smsd.org 993-5556
Elizabeth Hafner Art elizabethhafner@smsd.org 993-5561
Maggie Taylor Library/Maker Space maggietaylor@smsd.org 993-5503
Laura Lavallee Reading Specialist lauralavallee@smsd.org 993-5568
Gabriella Harrison Speech gabriellaharrison@smsd.org 993-5578
Brandi Roth Social Worker brandiroth@smsd.org 993-5558
Emily Babcock Band emilybabcock@smsd.org 993-6807
Alexis Biehl Strings alexisbiehl@smsd.org 993-1860
Patsy Guerrero ELL Aide patsyguerrero@smsd.org 993-5555
Megan Hanson Instructional Coach meganhanson@smsd.org 993-5040
Alexa Scarlett Teacher  SLC alexascarlett@smsd.org 993-5533
Travis Sumner Teacher SLC travissumner@smsd.org 993-5536
Carin Dallas Teacher SLC carindallas@smsd.org 993-5513
Ann Kempenar Teacher SPED annkempenar@smsd.org 993-5532
Christen Blando Kitchen Manager christenblando@smsd.org 993-5504
Eric Jantzen Kitchen Staff ericjantzen@smsd.org 993-5504
Christy Holopirek Kitchen Staff christyholopirek@smsd.org 993-5504
Jordan Bright Para jordanbright@smsd.org 993-5532
Matthew Rosanske Para matthewrosanske@smsd.org 993-5532
Judith LaGrange Para judithlagrange@smsd.org 993-5532
Pamela Hurt Para pamelahurt@smsd.org 993-5533
Jennifer Lane Para jenniferlane@smsd.org 993-5533
Jana Kotzman Para janakotzman@smsd.org 993-5513
Jeremy Johnson Para jeremyjohnson@smsd.org 993-5513
Lisa Robinson Para lisarobinsonsmsd.org 993-5536
Jana Kimberling Para janakimberling@smsd.org 993-5536
Duncan Witt Para duncanwitt@smsd.org 993-5536
Donald Gordon Custodian Head donaldgordon@smsd.org 993-5505
Amanda Odom Custodian Night amandaodom@smsd.org 993-5505
Keyone St. John Custodian Night keyonestjohn@smsd.org 993-5505