Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Erin Aldrich Principal erinaldrich@smsd.org 993-5500
Teri Carrender Secretary tericarrender@smsd.org 993-5500
Stefanie Kelley   Nurse stefaniekelley@smsd.org 993-5502
Christine Hill Attendance-Aide christinehill@smsd.org 993-5510
Kari Lyberger  Kindergarten karilyberger@smsd.org 993-5511
Caren Chambers

 Kindergarten

carenchambers@smsd.org 993-5512
Rebekah Sluyter Kindergarten rebekahsluyter@smsd.org 993-5556
Christine Lahr  Grade 1 christinelahr@smsd.org 993-5522
Carlie Tucker  Grade 1 carlietucker@smsd.org 993-5516
Kaitlin Gliesman  Grade 2 kaitlingliesman@smsd.org 993-5521
Megan Winter  Grade 2 meganwinter@smsd.org 993-5526
Stephanie Irvine Grade 3 stephanieirvine@smsd.org 993-5528
Amber Fletcher  Grade 3 amberfletcher@smsd.org 993-5527
Jennifer Puntenney  Grade 4 jenniferpuntenney@smsd.org 993-5558
Rachel Murphy  Grade 4 rachelmurphy@smsd.org 993-5578
Theresa Osner  Grade 5 theresaosner@smsd.org 993-5538
April Cremer  Grade 5 aprilcremer@smsd.org 993-5564
Jodi Stanley  Grade 5 jodistanley@smsd.org 993-5543
Emily Monroe  Grade 6 emilymonroe@smsd.org 993-5541
John Kashka I Grade 6 johnkashka@smsd.org 993-5542
Rashmi DePaepe Music rashmidepape@smsd.org 993-5553
Michelle Lawson PE michellelawson@smsd.org 993-5556
Elizabeth Hafner Art elizabethhafner@smsd.org 993-5531
Maggie Vallette Library/Maker Space maggievallette@smsd.org 993-5503
Laura Utley Reading Specialist laurautley@smsd.org 993-5568
Taylor Bock Speech taylorbock@smsd.org 993-5565
Brenda  Barrand Speech brendabarrand@smsd.org 993-1856
Brandi Roth Social Worker brandiroth@smsd.org 993-5532
Eric Starnes Band ericstarnes@smsd.org 993-6807
Alexis Biehl Strings alexisbiehl@smsd.org 993-1860
Trisha McGrain Instructional Coach trishamcgrain@smsd.org 993-5500
Jill Koertner Autism Coach jillkoertner@smsd.org 993-5557
Alexa Scarlett Teacher  SLC alexascarlett@smsd.org 993-5533
Travis Sumner Teacher SLC travissumner@smsd.org 993-5536
Sydney White Teacher SLC sydneywhite@smsd.org 993-5513
Elizbeth  Schilling   SPED elizabethschilling@smsd.org 993-5532
Kim Taylor  SPED  kimtaylor@smsd.org 993-5531
Christen Blando Kitchen Manager christenblando@smsd.org 993-5504
Christiana Holopirek Kitchen Staff christianaholopirek@smsd.org 993-5504
Susan Hubbell SLC Para susanhubbell@smsd.org 993-5513
Jordan Bright Para jordanbright@smsd.org 993-5531
Judith LaGrange Para judithlagrange@smsd.org 993-5531
Pamela Hurt SLC Para pamelahurt@smsd.org 993-5533
Jennifer Lane SLC Para jenniferlane@smsd.org 993-5533
Dawn Ersery SLC Para dawnersery@smsd.org 993-5533
Krista Owens Para kristyaowens @smsd.org 993-5513
Lisa Robinson SLC Para lisarobinson@smsd.org 993-5536
Jana Kimberling Sped Para janakimberling@smsd.org 993-5531
Stephanie Justice SLC Para stephaniejustice@smsd.org 993-5531
Jenna Wilson SLC Para jennawilson@smsd.org 993-5536
Christal Simpson SLC Para christalsimpson@smsd.org 993-5513
Brianna  Coburn SLC Para briannacoburn@smsd.org 993-5513
Todd Perrin Custodian Head toddperrin@smsd.org 993-5505
Jason McWhirt Custodian Night jasonmcwhirt@smsd.org 993-5505
Corran  Huber Physical Therapist corranhuber@smsd.org 993-5500
Allie Hemmen  Behavior Specialist alliehemmen@smsd.org 993-5500
Tracey  Breford OT traceybreford@smsd.org 993-2665
Salena Merryman OT salenamerryman@smsd.org 993-2648
Corran Huber PT corranhuber@smsd.org 993-2661
Barbara Sullivan  Assistive Tech barbarasullivan@smsd.org 993-9776
Alexandra  Hemmen Behavior Specialist alexandrahemmen@smsd.org  
Kendra Goering School Psychologist kendragoering@smsd.org 993-2262