Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Erin Aldrich Principal erinaldrich@smsd.org 993-5500
Teri Carrender Secretary tericarrender@smsd.org 993-5500
Donnita OGuin   Nurse donnitaoguin@smsd.org 993-5502
Susie Hubbell Attendance-Aide susiehubbell@smsd.org 993-5510
Kari Lyberger Remote Kindergarten karilyberger@smsd.org 993-5511
Caren Chambers

In-Person Kindergarten

carenchambers@smsd.org 993-5512
Carlie Tucker Away Remote Grade 2 carlietucker@smsd.org 993-5516
Christine Lahr In-Person Grade 1 christinelahr@smsd.org 993-5522
Ashley Wilson Remote Grade 1 ashleywilson@smsd.org 993-5600
Stephanie Irvine In-Person Grade 2 stephanieirvine@smsd.org 993-5528
Megan Winter In-Person Grade 2 meganwinter@smsd.org 993-5526
Amber Fletcher In-Person Grade 3 amberfletcher@smsd.org 993-5527
Jennifer Puntenney In-Person Grade 4 jenniferpuntenney@smsd.org 993-5558
Rachel Murphy In-Person Grade 4 rachelmurphy@smsd.org 993-5578
Theresa Osner Remote Grade 4 theresaosner@smsd.org 993-5538
April Cremer Remote Grade 5 aprilcremer@smsd.org 993-5564
Jodi Stanley In-Person Grade 5 jodistanley@smsd.org 993-5543
Emily Monroe Remote Grade 6 emilymonroe@smsd.org 993-5541
John Kashka In-Person Grade 6 johnkashka@smsd.org 993-5542
Rashmi DePaepe Music rashmidepape@smsd.org 993-5553
Michelle Lawson PE michellelawson@smsd.org 993-5556
Elizabeth Hafner Art elizabethhafner@smsd.org 993-5561
Maggie Vallette Library/Maker Space maggievallette@smsd.org 993-5503
Laura Lavallee Reading Specialist lauralavallee@smsd.org 993-5568
Taylor Bock Speech taylorbock@smsd.org 993-5565
Brandi Roth Social Worker brandiroth@smsd.org 993-5558
Emily Babcock Band emilybabcock@smsd.org 993-6807
Alexis Biehl Strings alexisbiehl@smsd.org 993-1860
Megan Hanson Instructional Coach meganhanson@smsd.org 993-5040
Amy  Quinley Autism Behavior  amyquinley@smsd.org 993-5557
Alexa Scarlett Teacher  SLC alexascarlett@smsd.org 993-5533
Travis Sumner Teacher SLC travissumner@smsd.org 993-5536
Sydney White Teacher SLC sydneywhite@smsd.org 993-5513
Ann Kempenar Remote  SPED annkempenar@smsd.org 993-5532
Kim Taylor In-Person SPED  kimtaylor@smsd.org 993-5531
Christen Blando Kitchen Manager christenblando@smsd.org 993-5504
Christiana Holopirek Kitchen Staff christianaholopirek@smsd.org 993-5504
Eric Jantzen Kitchen Staff ericjantzen@smsd.org 993-5504
Jordan Bright Para jordanbright@smsd.org 993-5532
Judith LaGrange Para judithlagrange@smsd.org 993-5532
Pamela Hurt SLC Para pamelahurt@smsd.org 993-5533
Jennifer Lane SLC Para jenniferlane@smsd.org 993-5533
Dawn Ersery SLC Para dawnersery@smsd.org 993-5533
Krista Owens Para kristyaowens @smsd.org 993-5513
Lisa Robinson SLC Para lisarobinson@smsd.org 993-5536
Jana Kimberling Sped Para janakimberling@smsd.org 993-5532
Stephanie Justice SLC Para stephaniejustice@smsd.org 993-5536
Todd Perrin Custodian Head toddperrin@smsd.org 993-5505
Amanda Odom Custodian Night amandaodom@smsd.org 993-5505
Jason McWhirt Custodian Night jasonmcwhirt@smsd.org 993-5505
Corran  Huber Physical Therapist corranhuber@smsd.org 993-5500
Allie Hemmen  Behavior Specialist alliehemmen@smsd.org 993-5500
Rachael Heisterberg OT rachaelheisterberg@smsd.org 993-5500